Church Staff

Fr. Derek Ho
Pastor

dho@mswparish.org

Colleen Case

Mission Coordinator

ccase@ourladyofhopechurch.com
 

Rev. John Clemens

Retired Pastor

 

Jim & Rose Ernst
Deacon Couple
jernst@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Geriann Gentile

Business Manager

ggentile@ourladyofhopechurch.com

 

Mary Puente
Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor
mpuente@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Shirley Widner
Religious Education, Coordinator
swidner@ourladyofhopechurch.com

Connor Ford

Music Coordinator

cford@ourladyofhopechurch.com