Church Staff

Fr. Wojciech Oleksy
Pastor

woleksy@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Rev. John Clemens

Retired Pastor

 

Jim & Rose Ernst
Deacon Couple
jernst@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Geriann Gentile
Business Manager
ggentile@ourladyofhopechurch.com

Mary Puente
Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor
mpuente@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Colleen Ortega
Music Director
cortega@ourladyofhopechurch.com

Shirley Widner
Religious Education, Coordinator
swidner@ourladyofhopechurch.com