Church Staff

Fr. Wojciech Oleksy
Mission Director

woleksy@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Rev. John Clemens

Retired Pastor

 

Jim & Rose Ernst
Deacon Couple
jernst@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Geriann Gentile
Business Manager
ggentile@ourladyofhopechurch.com

Mary Puente
Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor
mpuente@ourladyofhopechurch.com


Shirley Widner
Religious Education, Coordinator
swidner@ourladyofhopechurch.com

Connor Ford

Music Coordinator

cford@ourladyofhopechurch.com